Unsere Hymne


Trainer

Ballspielgruppe

Anja Schulz
05401/30327
0178/5215521
foranja@osnanet.de

Edina Redzic
05401/8497059
0151/11139437
redzic.edina@gmx.de

Tim Rehm
05401/46902
0157/36137194
tim.rehm10@gmail.com

Emily Wormsbecher
05401/1585065
0159/01188320
emily.wormsbecherew@gmail.com

Vincent Reinecke
05401/8812128
0178/4098748
jule.reinecke@googlemail.com

Minis

Anja Schulz
05401/30327
0178/5215521
foranja@osnanet.de

Edina Redzic
05401/8497059
0151/11139437
redzic.edina@gmx.de

Tim Rehm
05401/46902
0157/36137194
tim.rehm10@gmail.com

Emily Wormsbecher
05401/1585065
0159/01188320
emily.wormsbecherew@gmail.com

Vincent Reinecke
05401/8812128
0178/4098748
jule.reinecke@googlemail.com

weibliche F-Jugend

Sina Vilain
0151/20661604
05401/6430 

Sarah Engelhardt
05401/35153
0178/9378217
sarah.engelhardt30@web.de

Sandra Reinecke
05401/345177
0176/20000397
sreinecke@kabelmail.de

männliche F-Jugend

Jasper Engelhardt
05401/35153
01573/1080307
jasper.engelhardt@web.de

Lasse Bei der Kellen
05401/366347
0174/7092698
lbeiderkellen@gmail.com

Ulf Pohlmann
0176/32957536
ulfpohlmann@gmx.de

 

Mathis Jäschke
05401/345853
0171/8261292
mathisjaeschke@gmail.com

weibliche E-Jugend

Alina Dornseif
05401/98375
0157/52336744
alina.dornseif@yahoo.de

Sharon Schulte
05401/41885
0157/88393473
sharon.schulte@gmx.de

Henri Hehmann
05401/980303
0151/18564003
henri.hehmann@gmail.com

Ronja Rethmann
05401/35529
01575/1311536
ronja.rethmann@osnanet.de

männliche E-Jugend

Konstantin Holz
05401/837597
0178/5921819
konstantin.holz@gmail.com

Jurek zum-Hebel
0541/52625
0176/23352479
zum.hebel@osnanet.de

Tim Werner
05401/30291
01573/4576538
tim.werner.gmh@gmx.de

Collin Hesse
05401/3659584
01590/1460430
collinhesse139@gmail.com

weibliche D-Jugend

Sophie Schleinitz
05401/44814
0177/2415497
soso.schleinitz@gmail.com

Theresa Gorks
05409/402998
01577/0478480
gorgs27@gmail.com

Chantal Meyer
05401/34127
0176/43331945
chantal-meyer@outlook.com

Josy Gülpen
0176/63468418
josy.guelpen@web.de

männliche D-Jugend

Frank Mengershausen
05401/3689265
0157/35580569
frank_mengershausen@yahoo.de

Paul Konerding
05401/35189
0179/9331108
paulkonerding@gmail.com

Mattis Wagner
05401/366806
0151/63375226
mattis.wagner@gmx.de

Finn Hengelbrock
05401/32804
0157/54044309
hengelbrockfinn@gmail.com

weibliche C-Jugend

Thilo Rammholdt
05401/42203
rathaus.apotheke@osnanet.de

 

Hannah Schröder
05401/98552
0175/3840272
hannah-schroeder@osnanet.de

männliche C-Jugend

Yannik Hengelbrock
05401/32804
0157/38172885
yannik.hengelbrock@web.de

Jan Wolf
05409/6472
0171/9029836
jan.wolf12997@web.de

Tim Haunert
05401/365407
0159/02403717
tim.haunert59@gmail.com

Lukas Erker
05401/8812180
0157/38254109
lukas.erker@outlook.com 

weibliche B-Jugend

Alina Langer
0178/6301480
alina-roxana.langer@gmx.de

Thomas Westermeyer
0176/23785009
thomaswestermeyer@gmx.de

männliche B-Jugend

Malik Scherz
0176/579663130
malik.scherz@gmail.com

Nikolas Krabbe
05405/6080671
0176/26740611
nickelkra@web.de

Max Zumstrull
05401/34030
0151/22525473
max@zumstrull.com

weibliche A-Jugend

Marisa Jährig
05401/367069
01590/1173193
marisa.jaehrig@gmx.de

Swantje Timmermann
0157/33183471
swantje.timmermann26@gmail.com

 

männliche A-Jugend

Lars Berkemeyer
01275/8097814
berkemeyerlars@gmail.com

 

I. Herren

Stephan Hengelbrock
Tel.: 05401/32804
Handy: 0171/4757720
Mail: stephan.hengelbrock@osnanet.de

Bernd Schröder
Tel.: 05401/98552
Handy: 0171/5499381
Mail: bernd.schroeder@osnanet.de

II. Herren

Lars Berkemeyer
05401/8496474
01575/8097814
berkemeyerLars@gmail.com

David Große-Hartlage
0162/7882172
dgrosseh@gmail.com

III. Herren

Andreas Weber
05405/9179579
0172/2594050
andreasweber@osnanet.de

IV. Herren

Marcel Hömmen
0176/32628762
marcel.hoemmen@web.de

 

Tobias Hemme
-
hemmetob@gmail.com

______________________________________________________________

V. Herren

Ralf Schröder
05401/2525
0175/6088858
ralf-schroeder@kabelmail.de

Handballdaddys

Carsten Ohle
05401/871313
pennywise110@web.de

Senioren

Helmut Kleimeyer
05401-30301
magdalene.kleimeyer@osnanet.de

I. Damen

Thilo Rammholdt
05401/42203
rathaus.apotheke@osnanet.de

 

II. Damen

Martin Fieke
0172/2740774
fieke@rolf-und-rethmann.de

 

III. Damen

Marco Hesse 
01520/2091923
wenckemarco@web.de

Toni Dresler
05401/842632
0151/14476795
a.dresler64@gmx.de

Rathaus Apotheke

b.work - Mediendienstleistung

Bestattungshaus Dierker

Spiekermann AG