Unsere Hymne


Teamleiter

Abteilungsleiter:

Stephan Hengelbrock
Tel.: 05401/32804
Handy: 0171/4757720
Mail: abteilungsleitung@handball-im-tvg.de

 

stellv. Abteilungsleiter:

Stefan Reinecke
Handy: 0162/4198748

Mail: abteilungsleitung@handball-im-tvg.de

 

stellv. Abteilungsleiter:

Christoph Rethmann
Tel.: 05401/35529
Handy: 0151/55055085
Mail: abteilungsleitung@handball-im-tvg.de

 

Teamleiter Spielbetrieb:

Stephanie Dohe
Tel.: 01573/2521673

Mail: spielbetrieb@handball-im-tvg.de

 

Teamleiter Schiedsrichter:

Extern:

Andreas Grigaite
05483/7443919
0172/2594050
andreas.grigaite@gmail.com

Intern:

Max Zumstrull
05401/34030
0151/22525473
max@zumstrull.com

 

Teamleiter Passwesen & NU-Score:

Holger Brock
Tel.: 05401/857078
Handy: 0172/1509815
Mail: holgerbrock@gmx.de

 

Teamleiter Jugendkoordination:

Stefan Reinecke
Handy: 0162/4198748

Mail: abteilungsleitung@handball-im-tvg.de

 

Teamleiter Seniorenkoordination:

Christoph Rethmann
Tel.: 05401/35529
Handy: 0151/55055085
Mail: c.rethmann@osnanet.de

 

Teamleiter Veranstaltungen

Thorsten Bei der Kellen
Tel.: 05401/366347
Handy: 0163/4143700
Mail: kelle@handball-im-tvg.de

 

Teamleiter Finanzen:

Anja Rethmann
Te.: 05401/35529
Handy: 0174/9968963
Mail: anja.rethmann@osnanet.de

 

Teamleiter Presse:

Luisa Gröninger


Mail: luisa.groeninger@web.de

 

Teamleiter Medien:

Benedikt Wemhoff
Tel.: 05401/836549
Handy: 0173/7318133
Mail: bene@handball-im-tvg.de

 

Teamleitung Marketing

Malik Scherz
Handy: 0176/57963130
Mail: malik.scherz@gmail.com

 

Teamleitung Materialwesen & Beachanlage:

Michél Heddergott
Tel.: 05401/3659565
Handy: 0174/1911114
Mail: m.heddergott@live.de

 

Teamleiter Schlüsselwesen:

Jan Wolf
Tel.: 05409/6472
Handy: 0171/9029836
Mail: jan.wolf12997@web.de

 

Vorsitzende Förderverein:

Anne Rammholdt
Lisztstraße 10
49124 Georgsmarienhütte
Tel.: 05401/42203
foerderverein@handball-im-tvg.de

 

Rathaus Apotheke

Energie & Ofengalerie

Banner

Spiekermann AG